L’oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask

Looking for a clay mask to make your skin feel fabulous? Then try this beauty.

I bought this mask months ago and loved it, then completely forgot about it. I neglected my night time skin care and this was put to one side. However, now my skin is probably at it’s worst, I decided to repurchase this as an SOS.

IMG_2986

L’oreal currently have three masks but the Detox mask is my go to. According to L’oreal, the Charcoal acts like a magnet to draw out impurities and it sure does.

IMG_3034.jpg

Apply just a thin layer to your face and watch all the dirt come to the surface. I leave mine on for a couple more minutes after it has dried, then with a warm flannel wash it off. I use circular motions and then once it’s all removed splash cold water on your face. This then closes your pores and makes your skin feel super soft.

This mask is very inexpensive and is great value for money.

Cost: Β£7.99

One thought on “L’oreal Pure Clay Detox Mask

Leave a Reply

