Back to blogging

So, a quick life update as I’ve not blogged in what feels like a million years. I’ve finally graduated from University in November, became a Sales Rep in January and moved back home and now finally found some time to start blogging.

Now I’ve left uni and hating adult life, I’ve decided to try and do all the things that make me happy. Such as blogging and getting into the beauty industry as much as I can.

I’ve recently started a Gel Nail course and started to put together my own MUA freelance kit. So hopefully I can start making a living out of what I love and have more time to blog as well.

Blog posts to follow in the next couple of days so watch this space.

See you soon!!

Jasmine

Leave a Reply

