L’Oréal Paris Infallible 24h Foundation

I’ve got into the habit recently of trying out new foundations. Before, I would stick to what I know until it either stopped agreeing with my skin or because I couldn’t afford it.

I’d been loving L’Oréal’s Infallible 24hr-Matte but I wanted something with a better coverage. Lucky for me I only had to look at the next product on the shelf to see the same foundation but without a matte finish.

The consistency is a lot thicker so I was worried it would look cakey but it still gives you a great flawless look. It brightens up my face and gives me more of glow than the previous foundation did.

I’ve found it easier to apply other products on my face such as contour as it glides on my face perfectly and doesn’t take much blending in.

It lasts all day and even stays on when I’ve been at work then the gym which I love! Although it makes me look like I’ve not worked hard enough but oh well, I still look half good.

Again, another great product from L’Oréal and at such a cheap price! Worth trying it if you haven’t already. I have been using shade Vanilla 120.

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

One thought on “L’Oréal Paris Infallible 24h Foundation

Leave a Reply

