Garnier Micellar Water

After running out of my No 7 Hot Cloth Cleanser to remove my make up and having no money in the bank to buy more, I’ve been reunited with an old friend, Micellar Water. As soon as I used it I forgot how much I loved this product.

Garnier Micellar Water leaves your skin feeling incredibly soft and is such a gentle product. I only need to put a couple of drops onto a cotton pad and it still works a treat. I wear quite a lot of eye make up and if you wear Benefit’s They’re Real Liner you will know how hard it is to remove. However I find this takes it off really well and doesn’t irritate the skin around my eyes. Β It’s a multipurpose product which is great, because not only does it remove make up but cleanses the skin too. Perfect.

I love that the product is so cheap and is available in a wide range of store. Meaning when I’m in need of a remover and unable to go to Boots or the local shopping centre, I can go to my local supermarket and pick this miracle up! It’s definitely a product to keep in your beauty draw in case of an emergency!

FullSizeRender

3 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Water

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

Leave a Reply

